2015 Election Results

At the BCGA AGM on Saturday, July 11, the election results were unsealed and read. The new executive members are as follows.

Ian Hewitt (Mudrock1) – elected President
Sandy Nixon (SoobaxM) – acclaimed Secretary
Brian Lang (brilang) – elected Director At Large

The report from our Returning Officer, Doug Smith, and the results from Simply Voting which were read at the meeting are available for download..